3 months, 29 days

That four month anniversary is now so close, I can almost taste it!!

I’ve had a pretty good day. I managed to hand in two major pieces of coursework at Uni, one of them three days early. I’m actually really proud of myself for getting both pieces in today without too much trouble. It would be flippant to suggest that I wasn’t incredibly stressed out about the work this past week. Being an alcoholic of course I wouldn’t have thought that I could do the job, let alone do it well; as it turned out I got the two assignments in well within the deadline, after being told by my dissertation supervisor that the proposal I was about to hand in was ‘very good’. This will be the first time I’ve ever patted myself on the back, but I’m really pleased with what I’ve done today.

One thought on “3 months, 29 days

Leave a Reply

