4 months, 29 days

I’m really tired tonight so I don’t think I’ll write much. I had a good day; went into Uni earlier where the lecturer didn’t turn up to give the scheduled lecture, so we could break up for our Christmas holidays a couple of hours early. I had a good chat with the people that were there, and I am now off for the next three weeks. There’s plenty of work to be done during this break, but I’m not too anxious about it. I ended up having to wait nearly an hour for my bus home, which really knackered me, and by the time I got home I wasn’t in the mood to go back out to a meeting. I’ve had a nice evening nonetheless, watching TV and listening to great music. I’ll write more tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

