10 months sober

I’m very, very tired right now and I really don’t want to write a long one tonight. I want to get to bed as soon as possible, but I’m going away for the weekend so I need to write something, as I probably won’t get to write anything more until next week. I’ll just say that it’s wonderful to be 10 months sober, in double figures at last. I’ve had a great day and I’m looking forward to a great weekend, out of London. I’m sure I’ll have tons to share when I get back on Sunday.

3 thoughts on “10 months sober

  1. Congrats on 10 months. Just celebrated a year in April. Believe it or not, I found months 9-12 to be kind of tricky. I went through lots of ups and downs like I’d not experienced since the first few weeks. Hang in there. It all changes all the time 🙂

Leave a Reply

