Tuesday 6th May

A nice bank holiday weekend has passed. I seemed to feel OK throughout for once, so the meds must be working again. Even going back to work today was fine. All the team are back now so it was like the reunion of a small family. It was actually nice.

I’m still trying to avoid staring at men in the street. It’s tough. I know it will be good for me in the long run to give up this bad habit, although I can’t exactly put my finger on why. I just get the impression that it’s something I desperately need to move on from.

I guess that quandary I have over relationships which I was talking about the other day will always be a quandary in some way. At least I can say, thanks to the meds, that I’m not fucking miserable all the time any more.

Leave a Reply

