Versions of Me

I’ve started a new page on the blog titled Versions of Me. Here I will publish chapters of an autobiography that I started writing eight years ago and which is still an ongoing project. I’ve never felt comfortable with publishing it and putting it out on sale, but this blog seems like a safe place with just a few followers. It’s my life’s project and I aim to write about what’s happened up to the present day. Chapters will be published regularly, as soon as they’re ready. I already have everything written up to the time I got sober, but that part of the book needs some revision which is why I’m not dropping it all in one go at the moment.

Leave a Reply

